Zu den Inhalten springen

Das Team

Assistenzarzt
Ferdinand Goppelt

ferdinand.goppelt@dasdiak.de

Assistenzarzt
Doctor-medic Istvan Kiss

Istvan.kiss@dasdiak.de

Assistenzarzt
Dominic Riedel

dominic.riedel@dasdiak.de

Assistenzärztin
Lena Monika Viehmann

lena.viehmann@dasdiak.de

Leitende MTRA
Irmgard Lang

irmgard.lang@dasdiak.de

 

Leitender Oberarzt
Dr. med. Peter Stegen

Teilgebiet Kinderradiologie
peter.stegen@dasdiak.de

Oberarzt
Günter Dudda

DeGIR zertifziert
guenter.dudda@dasdiak.de

Sekretariat
Karin Wilke

Tel. 0791 753-4801
Fax 0791 753-4907
karin.wilke@dasdiak.de

© 2018 Diakonie-Klinikum Schwäbisch Hall